Damn it FSN, where are the Bucks?

I put in a monster week this week, and all I could think about on Friday was getting home, relaxing , drinking a beer or two, and watching some Milwaukee Bucks. 

Well, I get home and the Minnesota Wild are on FSN instead!  What the hell?  That’s just complete bullshit.  Why would the channel do that?

Then I went to the Big Ten Network to see if the Badgers-Gophers hockey game was on, and they had women’s basketball.  If I didn’t have bad luck, I’d have no luck.

I see 82games finally updated their statistics.  I will probably be preparing some more general NBA analytical posts for Hardcourtmayhem. 

When I finish, I will redirect.

2 Responses to “Damn it FSN, where are the Bucks?”

  1. Blake Says:

    I want to beat the Cavs so bad tonight, I swear the Cavs fans are easily top 3 in terms of cockiness. They just piss me off for the most part.

    • tywill33 Says:

      Seriously? Are they dinks? Its not like they have a huge history of winning to brag about.

      I submitted a guest post to HardcourtMayhem suggesting the Antawn Jamison move has been a failure so far.

Leave a Reply

