WHAT A WIN!!!!!!

I can’t write right now, but that was one of the best Bucks win tonight was one of the most satisfying and spectacular in so long I can’t remember….

HEY NBA:  THE BUCKS ARE BACK!!!

The Bucks are officially for real, and I would not want to face them in the playoffs if I was ANY TEAM!

More later… wow for now!

3 Responses to “WHAT A WIN!!!!!!”

  1. Blake Says:

    OMGZZZZZ THIS IS CRAZY I AM SOOO HAPPY TIME TO GO PARTYY w00t!!!

  2. BadgerBucco Says:

    Ty,

    I watched the second half of the game last night and the thing that impressed me most was the depth his team has. They were able to weather foul trouble late in the game and still upset a highly ranked Western Conference opponent on their home floor. And the Denver home court advantage is larger than the norm due to the altitude.

    You’ve been mentioning how Salmons has an affect greater than his production by removing poor performers from the rotation. However, he also has a carry-over effect on Jennings, who doesn’t need to create as much offense himself with Salmons around. If Jennings let’s go of the lowest percentage shots he takes and allows Salmons to absorb that offense, his game should improve quite a bit. I don’t know if the numbers back that up. Maybe that could be a topic for a post.

    • tywill33 Says:

      You are right, bro. What a game!! They got nothing from Bogut, Jennings had a bad game, and they still beat the best home team in the NBA!

      I wish I could blog endlessly about how impressed I was, but I have zero time

Leave a Reply

